hymn_01: Virtual EP

hymn_01-virtual is a free downloadable promotional EP for the 2005 album from The Mercy Cage entitled scree: transmissions. it contains 3 full-length album tracks, plus 3 exclusive remixes of songs from the album by breathingunderwater in high bitrate 256kbs mp3 files complete with hi-res TIFF format printable artwork.

to download audio: “right click/save target as” on the download link.

to download artwork: “right click/save target as” on the appropriate thumbnail.

note: all cover artwork is formatted to print at the correct size in your image editor, including MS paint

01: Prozac, God & The Atomic Bomb [7.3MB]
02: Hymn_01 [9.1MB]
03: (a)=arcsin [3.4MB]
04: Prozac, God & The Atomic Bomb [Closing Credits mix] [7.5MB]
05 : Reunion [Siege Mentality mix] [10.1MB]
06: Magnets Coil [Soul Of A New Machine mix] [5.5MB]

all songs, images & text copyright 2004 josh wood. all rights reserved.